Publix 10-15-09

I am VERY excited about the deals at Publix this week.  I made a quick trip today because I wanted to make sure they were fully stocked with the items I planned to get….FOR FREE!  Low and behold, the toothpaste was already running low and it was only 9 AM.  I spent 5.74 OOP for $78.64 in products.  If I did not buy the pudding and pumpkin pie filling for my daughter’s school it would have been $3.15 OOP for $75 in products!!!  Here is what I bought:

6 Snuggle Fabric Softner (on sale 2/$6, use the $3/1 coupon from last week’s insert)

12 Arm & Hammer Toothpaste (BOGO for $2.99, use the $3/2)

6 Krusteaz Cookie Mix (BOGO for $2.39, use the $1/1)

With the above scenrio, you only pay $0.20/box of cookie mix + tax…..a SWEET deal if you ask me.  I can always use toothpaste and Fabric softner.

