This morning I was able to shop Wal-Mart, Target and Publix….thank goodness I had a list and pile of coupons already sorted or it would have taken forever.  Overall I saved 73%, spent $47.44 oop for $172.53 in products.  My breakdowns are below:

Publix:

Publix 10-14-09 2

This week was a slow week for me because I have SO much food.  I was not able to cash in on the Knorr Sides deal (if you had the $0.40/1 and the Unilever coupon you could have almost free sides).  I did however snag the following for $10.54 oop

14 Cans of Hunts Diced Tomatoes (Used $1/4 Blinkes + Albertson’s buy 10 get 3 free)

4 Bags of Veggies Lovers Fresh Express Salad (Used Albertson’s buy one get two free)

1 Bag of Snyder’s Mini Pretzels (FSM Magazine $1/1 + $0.75 Manu)

6 Boxes of Betty Crocker Potatoes ($1/2 – mailed coupons or flyer)

Target

Target 10-14-09

Target could have been better, but still overall it was a good trip. I spent $9.70 oop for $26.38 in products.  Here is what I got:

Mossimo Flip-Flops Regular $10 on clearance for $2.48

Xhiliration Flip-Flops, regularly $5.00 on clearance for $1.74

2 Wonka Gummy Candies (Used Target $1/1 q)

2 Halloween Oreo Cookies (Used Target $1/2 Halloween Oreos + $1.50/1 Oreo & 1 Milk-2 of these)

1 Market Pantry Milk

Wal-Mart

Walmart 10-14-09 2

Wal-mart was good to me today.  I normally do not shop Wal-mart because of all the great deals elsewhere, but there were too many to pass up, specifically the AirWick Ultra Starter Kits for $6.  I spent $27.20 oop for $97.20 in products.  I did have to pick up a few things without q’s so the oop is a bit higher than I wanted, but the stuff was still the cheapest here. Here is the breakdown:

2 Season-All Seasonings ($1/1 q)

3 Hormel Chili (new jar chili) ($2/1 – All You October)

Disposal Care (Found $0.50/1 peelies on product)

Cascade Action Packs ($1/1)

Downy Dispenser (no q)

2 Muessleman Applesauce – Healthy Fruit ($1/1)

5 Hefy One Zip Travel Bags ($1/1 q’s)

2 Wet Ones Travel Size Wipes ($1/1)

Sponge

2 Klondike Ice Cream Tacos ($1/1)

2 White Clous TP ($1/1)

3 Kotex Liners ( $1/1 – All You October)

Clorox ReaxdyMop Refils

4 Hormel Completes Meals ($2/1 All You October)

3 – All You October Magazines ($50/1 – All You August)

6 Schick Disposable Razor Value Pack ($2/1)

4 Airwick Freshmatic Starter Kit ($6/1)

